• M-195
  • M-195_4
  • M-195_6
  • M-195-1
  • M-195-2
  • M-195-3
  • M-195-5
  • M-195-7
  • 1:18 Jaguar C-Type 1953 24H Le Mans Winner #18 driven by Tony Rolt/Duncan Hamilton, Jaguar Racing Team


    This is a Limited Edition 1500 pcs.
    Produced by CMC
    Item No. M – 195
    After a surprisingly clear victory of the C-Type in 1951 and a disastrous failure of the team a year later, the extensive preparations for 1953 Le Mans were meticulously executed. The Jaguar Cars Ltd. sent a total of four vehicles to France. The work invested paid off: game, set and victory. On June 14, 1953 at 4 o clock the Jaguar boys were at the finish – all raced C-types crossed the finish line, the win, second, fourth and ninth place was theirs.
    Regular postage cost of $9.95 within Australia

    Categories: , , .

    Product Description